Handprint and Footprint Poem Printable

Handprint and Footprint printables. Ideal gift for Mother's Day, Father's Day and Grandparents.

Edited 1/1/2015 – e Book link has been updated and no need to subscribe to our newsletter to get the printables without our website details etc. Enjoy!

I don’t think there’s a parent out there that doesn’t proudly display a picture of their child’s hand or foot print with a cute poem!

Well, I have created a printable Handprint and Footprint poem bonanza, who knew there were so many! Pick one or several and print them out for everyone you love!

You will need –

Handprint and Footprint printables. Ideal gift for Mother's Day, Father's Day and Grandparents.

Poster Paint

Brush

Card

Sponges {optional}

Plastic plates

Printables {see right down the bottom}

Wipes or dish cloth for the painted hand

Apron or big tee shirt

Step 1. Set up, adorn the aprons or big shirts.

Handprint and Footprint printables. Ideal gift for Mother's Day, Father's Day and Grandparents.

Step 2. Using a paint brush paint the little or big hand or foot. Optional – another idea is to use sponges covered in paint. Press hand onto sponge.

Step 3. Help if need to press the little hand onto the card printable. Allow to dry.

Handprint and Footprint printables. Ideal gift for Mother's Day, Father's Day and Grandparents.

Step 4. Wash out brushes and using the wipes or dish cloth wipe the hands. Tidy up.Handprint and Footprint printables. Ideal gift for Mother's Day, Father's Day and Grandparents.

Step 5. When the print is dry you can give as is or laminate or framed.

Imogen's Angels Handprint and Footprint printables

{Please feel free to share via facebook, Pinterest or any other social media hub the hand and foot printable love}

Love, Light and Memories of tiny feet and hands.

Fiona x

Printable links and books

Imogen's Angels Handprint and Footprint printables

Would you like all the printables in one e Book, click here.

Bottom of my heart – blank

Bottom of my heart – Father’s Day

Bottom of my heart – Mother’s Day

Butterfly – Happy Granma’s Day

Butterfly – Happy Mum’s Day

Dear Daddy – I love you

Dear Daddy – Happy Father’s Day

Flower Love – Happy Birthday Mum

Flower Love – Happy Mother’s Day

Grandchild – poem

Hand you use to hold – Blank

Hand you use to hold – Father’s Day

Hand you use to hold – Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day

Little Feet

Little Hands

My Daddy – Happy Father’s Day

My Daddy – I love you

My hand – fancy font

My hand – plain font

My handprint – Father’s Day

My handprint for Dad

My handprint for Mum

My handprint for Granma

My handprint for Granpa

My handprint – for grown up gents

My handprint – for grown up ladies

My handprint – I love you

My handprint – Happy Mother’s Day

My handprint 1 – Blank

My handprint 1 – Father’s Day

My handprint 1 – Mother’s Day

My handprint 2 – I love you

My handprint 2 – Father’s Day

My handprint 2 – Mother’s Day

My handprint 3 – I love you

My handprint 3 – Father’s Day

My handprint 3 – Mother’s Day

My handprint 4 – I love you

My handprint 4 – Father’s Day

My handprint 4 – Mother’s Day

My little feet – Father’s Day

My little feet – I love you

My little feet – Happy Mother’s Day

My Little hands – plain

My little hands – fancy font

Tiny handprints – plain

You are my sunshine

P.S.

I love giving credit where credit is due, so please if you know or are the person who wrote any of these gorgeous poems please contact me at fiona@missbolddesign.com.au and I will ensure your name is linked to your poem.

I collected the words for these poems printables from many children friendly websites all over the net.

A huge thank you to all the creative parents who lovingly share their creative websites.

All printables were created by me, for some of the awesome fonts included check out http://www.kevinandamanda.com/fonts/

